New album | Silent Spring

HIGHFeeL & friends présentent… Silent Spring

NOW ON BANDCAMP: Silent Spring by HIGHFeeL & Friends

Available via major digital platform on May 12th.


En ces temps troublés, plus que jamais, l’art et la musique amènent réconfort et joie dans les foyers confinés du monde entier. C’est pourquoi aujourd’hui le label HIGHFeeL a réuni ses amis musiciens au Japon pour sortir un album appelé « Silent Spring », compilation qui réunit à la fois des anciens et des nouveaux titres, de divers styles musicaux, sélectionnés par les artistes eux-mêmes.

Le titre « Silent Spring » fait référence à l’ouvrage de Rachel Carson, qui en 1962 décrivait comment l’usage massif de produits pesticides venait déranger l’équilibre naturel, la vie sur Terre et la santé mondiale. Aujourd’hui, même si le contexte est différent, les enjeux sont aussi grands, et nombreux sont ceux qui croient désormais qu’il est temps de renverser la vapeur et de revenir à un monde plus naturel.

Se sont unis pour cet album les artistes suivants (ordre alphabétique) : Ekotumi, G.L.A.M.S, Galaxy7, Good Thru Date, HITT, Ichion, Kihiro, Rie Fu, Ryo Fujimura, Satsuki, Sho Kotani, Somei Yoshino, Tezya…

L’album sera diffusé et disponible à l’achat via les plateformes digitales habituelles et sur notre site. Les potentiels bénéfices de cette sortie d’album iront à des associations locales qui viennent en aide aux aînés et aux personnes en première ligne, durant cette crise.


HIGHFeeL & friends present…

Silent Spring

In these troubled times, more than ever, art and music bring comfort and joy to confined homes around the world. Therefore today the label HIGHFeeL has brought together its musical friends in Japan to release an album called “Silent Spring”, a compilation of both old and new songs, selected by the artists themselves.

The title “Silent Spring” refers to the work of Rachel Carson, who in 1962 described how the heavy use of pesticides disturbed the balance of nature, life on Earth and world health. Today, even if the context is different, the stakes are just as high, and even more people are beginning to believe that it is time to turn the tide and return to a more natural world.

The following artists have joined for this album (alphabetical order): Ekotumi, GLAMS, Galaxy7, Good Thru Date, HITT, Ichion, Kihiro, Rie Fu, Ryo Fujimura, Satsuki, Sho Kotani, Somei Yoshino, Tezya…

The album will be distributed and available for purchase via major digital platforms and on our site. The profits from this album release will go to local associations that help seniors and those working on the front lines during this crisis.



Silent Spring


HIGHFeeLは個性溢れる参加アーティスト自身が選んだ、新旧織り交ぜた幅広い楽曲を収録したコンピレーションアルバム「Silent Spring」を発表します。

タイトル「Silent  Spring(サイレント・スプリング)」は、




これまでHIGHFeeLを応援して下さった皆様に謝意を申し上げるとともに、コンピレーションアルバム「Silent Spring」をお楽しみいただければ幸いです。


Ekotumi / GLAMS / Galaxy7 / Good Thru Date / HITT / Ichion / Rie Fu / Ryo Fujimura / Satsuki / Sho Kotani / Somei Yoshino / Tezya



One thought on “New album | Silent Spring

Comments are closed.