Three questions for : Re’s

They will perform during our event FeeL HI! in Tokyo, on November 25th. Their leader is the guitarist and composer Ryo Fujimura. Together, they are Re’s. Let’s try to know more about this band… Picture left to right Bass:Pippi Guitar/Vocal:Ryo Fujimura Lead Vocal:DAIKI Lead Guitar:HIROA (Photo by Shin Kobayashi) 1.Can you please talk about your musical journey and describe your music genre/world, currently? Ryo(Gt/Vo):Since my … Continue reading Three questions for : Re’s

FeeL HI! HIGHFeeL goes to Japan!

Good news for our friends, partners and artists in Japan! For the second time, we’ll have our event FeeL HI! in Tokyo, Japan, on November 25th, 2019! 7 artists, hours of good music! They are all part of the HIGHFeeL Family, and agreed on joining us for our big night! During the upcoming days, we’ll publish several interviews, and you’ll get to know more about … Continue reading FeeL HI! HIGHFeeL goes to Japan!

haru and tetsuri

haru + Tetsuri en France!

Le chanteur haru (Universe/Good Thru Date) sera pour deux dates en France en novembre 2019, acoompagné de son guitariste Tetsuri ! – 16/11, Nantes, FR, Art to Play – 17/11, Lille, FR, La Brat Cave* Le chanteur de Universe et de Good Thru Date, haru ハル, sera brièvement de passage en France en novembre avec son guitariste Tetsuri, pour un duo exclusif et explosif! haru est notamment connu pour son … Continue reading haru + Tetsuri en France!


SOMEI YOSHINO, Ryu (Orochi)’s new project soon in Europe!

SOMEI YOSHINO (ソメイヨシノ), the new unit of RYU, ex-singer of Visual Kei band OROCHI, will be for the first time in France, Belgium, The Netherlands in October! Be there! AVO and REALive present : Oct 7, Musicon, Den Haag, NL INFO Oct 12, Arras Matsuri, Arras, FR INFO Oct 13, Le Garage, Liège, BE  Buy your tickets Continue reading SOMEI YOSHINO, Ryu (Orochi)’s new project soon in Europe!

High Tech Low Life to join FAKE ISLAND tour!

We announced earlier this year the European Tour of the female-fronted band FAKE ISLAND. We are now happy to announce that a second band will join the tour: High Tech Low Life. Cyberpunk band from Okinawa, they combine industrial sounds with retro synths as well as raw guitars, drums, and a wide range of intense vocals.     Both bands will play together for 5 … Continue reading High Tech Low Life to join FAKE ISLAND tour!


AUG/SEP2019: Fake Island on tour!

Our summer choice! Fake Island will be on tour in The Netherlands, Germany, Belgium and France in August/September 2019! The female-fronted metal band from Japan will be here from August 23rd to September 8th! The schedule is still under construction, but here is what we get so far! And we’ll have some guests! Stay tuned! 23 AUG Bobble Café, Lille, FR + 2 guests – … Continue reading AUG/SEP2019: Fake Island on tour!

13 juillet: Un jour d’été au Japon – Le matsuri du Garage

REALive vous invite à découvrir la culture japonaise au travers de son matsuri organisé en partenariat avec le Garage Creative Music. Au cours de cette journée, le public pourra participer à de nombreuses activités liées à ce thème, qu’il s’agisse d’ateliers, de conférences ou même de quiz ludiques. Différentes expositions auront également lieu pendant l’événement, avec des photos et arts graphiques (dessins, peintures et graffiti) … Continue reading 13 juillet: Un jour d’été au Japon – Le matsuri du Garage


New artist: Ekotumi

Good news! We are extremely happy to start a collaboration with the Japanese musician and singer Ekotumi ! Performer / singer-songwriter / novelist, she’s writing and singing about Japanese mythology and folklore. Ekotumi in a few words: Waseda University graduate. Has appeared in numerous stage musicals. Started career as a singer for movie soundtracks while still a student. Activities span a range of fields such as live performance, promotional videos, … Continue reading New artist: Ekotumi

Tour |Satsuki | June 2019 NEW DATES

The Japanese artist, singer-songwriter Satsuki will be back to Europe in June! He’ll perform several shows in France, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland and Belgium! Here is the schedule so far: FRI June 14: Bobble Café – Lille (FR) | Regular sur place seulement | VIP ICI SAT June 15: AnimeCon – Rotterdam (NL) | INFO SUN June 16: Le Garage – Liège (BE) | TICKETS … Continue reading Tour |Satsuki | June 2019 NEW DATES